Thursday, August 6, 2020: County Office General Election & State/Federal Office Primaries

(Early voting, July 17-August 1)
Registration deadline: July 3

  • Voters choose their party ballot upon voting AND choose preferred nominee for:
    • US Senate, US House Representative (TN 7th district)
    • TN House Representative (District 61, 63, or 65)
  • Cast vote(s) for:
    • Circuit Court Judge (21st Judicial District, Division V)
    • Sherriff
    • Assessor of Property
    • FSSD school board
    • WCS school board (odd-numbered districts)
    • Judge/Court Clerk positions (Fairview)
  • List of candidates via Williamson County Election Commission

Not sure which district you reside in? Expand the searchable Google Map below!