Youth Leadership Brentwood graduates Class of 2017

Members of the Youth Leadership Brentwood Class of 2017 received their diplomas on February 15, 2017 at the Brentwood Library.

During the five-month program, the youth took an intensive look at the Brentwood community and studied leadership qualities and skills. The 19 sophomores and juniors from seven area high schools were selected on the basis of their leadership potential and their existing leadership skills, as well as their community and school involvement. Youth Leadership Brentwood is a program of the Williamson County Chamber Foundation, the non-profit arm of Williamson, Inc. Chamber. The program’s presenting sponsor was Brentwood Academy. Supporting sponsors were The Rotary Club of Brentwood, Avintus, HG Hill Realty Co., Pilkerton Realtors,  Right at Home-Nashville and Williamson County, Uncle Classic Barbershop, Leadership Brentwood Alumni Association and parents of Youth Leadership Brentwood alumni.

Congratulations to the Youth Leadership Brentwood Class of 2017!

LillyAnn Burke     Ravenwood High School

Morgan Bussard    Brentwood Academy

Lauren Case     Ravenwood High School

Braden Elmlinger      Ravenwood High School

Jonah Franks     Brentwood Academy

Faith Glover      Brentwood High School

Cameron Hawkins     Brentwood Academy

Ellie Hildabrand    Battle Ground Academy

Griffin Klein     Ravenwood High School

Lohita Kolllipara    Ravenwood High School

Truman McDaniel    Father Ryan High School

Adam Novak     Ravenwood High School

Connor Patton   Ravenwood High School

Elaina Joy Sanders     Christ Presbyterian Academy

Pranav Saravanan   Ravenwood High School

Marisa Sashti   Ravenwood High School

Ishan Sathe     Ravenwood High School

Nicole West   Franklin Road Academy

Jack Westin   Ravenwood High School