Leadership Franklin is pleased to announce its twenty-fourth class.

The members of the next class of Leadership Franklin are:

Mike Alday – Alday Communications, Inc.

Sydney Ball – First Citizens National Bank

Kerri Bartlett – The Tennessean

Bari Beasley – The Heritage Foundation

Mary Lee Bennett – Community volunteer

Tara Blue – Community Child Care Center

Ken Chin – KAC Sports & Events

Brent Culberson – Lipscomb University

Michael Damico – Michael Damico Designs, Inc.

Stacey Downs – Cobra LCC.

Carrie Drury – A Vintage Affair

Chase Harper – TMA Group

Ondrea Johnson – Williamson County Animal Center

Lance Jordan – Waves, Inc.

Tommy Justus – City of Franklin Police

Allison Noah – Franklin Synergy Bank

Todd Palmer – Middle Tennessee Electric Membership Corporation

Jordon Shaw – City of Franklin, TN

Cindy Siler – Mercy Community Health Care

Luis Sura – Better Options TN

Leadership Franklin is a non-profit organization that educates, informs, and empowers leaders to improve the quality of life in Franklin and Williamson County. More information can be found at www.leadershipfranklin.org.