Amy Delk to lead bank’s local community engagement efforts


Landmark Community Bank Vice President Amy Delk has been named senior vice president and Williamson County executive, responsible for leading the bank’s team and its community relations efforts from Landmark’s East Main Street branch in Downtown Franklin.

Delk, a native of Columbia, TN, and longtime local banker, has focused her career on building relationships and finding ways to support customers and friends as partners, from area merchants to non-profit organizations and local governments.

Landmark Community Bank has actively supported a host of organizations, including the Heritage Foundation of Franklin & Williamson County, Franklin Tomorrow, the Downtown Franklin Association and the Education Foundation for Williamson County.

Landmark Community Bank is a state chartered, non-member bank headquartered in Collierville, TN, with seven branch locations: Germantown Road North and Germantown Road South in Germantown; Ridgeway Loop in East Memphis; West Poplar Avenue in Collierville; 16th Avenue South on Music Row in Nashville; East Main Street in downtown Franklin; and Seaboard Lane at Cool Springs in Brentwood. The Company’s common stock is not publicly traded. Landmark Community Bank specializes in loans to small businesses and real estate mortgage products. For more information, visit