full
color
#666666
http://www.williamsonchamber.com/wp-content/themes/zap-installable/
http://www.williamsonchamber.com/
#005587
style2
615 771 1912
5005 Meridian Boulevard, Ste. 150, Franklin, TN 37067

Election Central

 


ELECTION HOME  |  IMPORTANT DATES  |  WHERE TO VOTE  |  DISTRICT MAPS  |  CANDIDATES |  REGISTER TO VOTE  |  GET OUT THE VOTE  |  NEWS & EVENTS


timeline

 

CITY OF SPRING HILL MUNICIPAL ELECTION*

Mayor and Four (4) Ward Alderman (Wards 1, 2, 3, 4)

ELECTION DAY: Thursday, April 13, 2017

EARLY VOTING: Friday, March 24 – Saturday, April 8

VOTER REGISTRATION DEADLINE: Tuesday, March 14, 2017

*The Maury County Election Commission conducts and holds this election for the City of Spring Hill.

 

CITY OF BRENTWOOD COMMISSIONERS ELECTION

Three (3) City Commissioners (4-Year Terms)

ELECTION DAY: Tuesday, May 2, 2017

EARLY VOTING: Wednesday, April 12 – Thursday, April 27

VOTER REGISTRATION DEADLINE: Monday, April 3,  2017

 

CITY OF FRANKLIN MUNICIPAL ELECTION

Four (4) Ward Alderman (Wards 1, 2, 3, 4) (4-Year Terms)

ELECTION DAY: Tuesday, October 24, 2017

EARLY VOTING: Wednesday, October 4 – Thursday, October 19

VOTER REGISTRATION DEADLINE: Monday, September 25, 2017

 

Williamson County Election Calendar 2017

Share Button
paged
Loading posts...
magnifier
#666666
on
loading
off