615 771 1912
5005 Meridian Boulevard, Ste. 150, Franklin, TN 37067

2014 Board of Directors

The 2014 Board of Directors leads the Williamson Chamber in taking an innovative approach to building a prosperous business community.


Chair: Judy Hayes, Williamson County Board of Commissioners

Vice Chair: Chris Czarka, Nissan North America, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair: Brad Dunn, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Treasurer: Joe Budd, Budd, Melone & Co. Financial Consulting Group

Secretary: Rachel Waterhouse, Tennessee Department of Commerce and Insurance

President/CEO: Matt Largen, Williamson, Inc.


Board Members:

Barry Alexander, Alexander Automotive

Corinne Bergeron, Jackson National Life Insurance Co.

Kenny Blackburn, Retired

Brit Boatright, FirstBank

Gary Buchanan, American Mail & Insert

Ellie Chin, Williamson County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Dave Crouch, Aspen Grove Asset Management

Emily Dresch, The Metropolitan Bank

Bryan Echols, Dickinson Wright PLLC

David Flow, Flow Construction Company

Gaylord Gardner, ICS Law Group, PC

Debbie Henry, The TMA Group-Franklin Transit Authority

Linda Hirsch, Zeitlin & Company, Realtors

Cathy Holland, Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority

Bart Jones, Investment Planners

Doug Korn, Mars Petcare

John Lowry, Lipscomb University

Tena Mayberry, Century II

Thomas McDaniel, Boyle Investment Company

Tony McLarty, Delek US Holdings

Shelley Moeller, Harpeth True Value Home Center

Dennis Norvet, Skanska USA Building

Pete Powell, Community Health Systems

Tracey Power, Comdata Corporation

Drew Rodgers, First Tennessee Bank

Jill Rosenberry, SunTrust

Brian Shaw, Reliant Bank

Ron Shuff, Sr., Shuff’s Music Sales and Studios

Dr. Janet Smith, Columbia State Community College

Steve Smith, Williamson Medical Center

Angela Votta, Card Marketing Services



Share Button
Loading posts...